River Murray


Chowilla Game Reserve


Border Cliffs Camping Area

Murtho Forest

Clayton Bay

Ramco Point

Tolderol Game Reserve

Loch Luna Game Reserve

Moorook Game Reserve

Lake Bonney

Morgan Conservation Park

Lyrup Flats

Maize Island Conservation Park

Hogwash Bend




Fire danger season is 1st of November until 30th of April.  Please contact CFS Fire Bans Hotline 1300 362 361 for further information.

Only some areas have self payment options for camping.  ALL areas require a permit.  Please contact Department of Environment and Heritage, Murraylands Regional Office on 8595 2111 for more information.